Penne with Vodka Sauce

I have now made this recipe twice. As always, The Pioneer Woman comes through.

I made this with Penne, but you can certainly use what ever pasta shape you have on hand.

This recipe is easy and just amazing. Seems fancy, but really isn’t. Take my advice and make this, you will not be sorry. Add a nice salad and some Garlic Bread and you have an easy/tasty dish.

3 responses to “Penne with Vodka Sauce

  1. I am so glad someone is reading. This blogosphere is an odd place to write. I know people are reading, but you are the only that really comments (which I totally appreciate).

    I am having a great time doing this. Right now, this is my refuge (you know what I mean). It is keeping me sane.

  2. i care! i love reading what you’re cooking! and you sound like you’re having so much fun doing it. Wish there was time to cook together…we’d have a blast.

  3. Pingback: Sick of take out? Part 2 « Vertigo B Cooks